Check it out now...

Crocodiles have always thrived on a stripped down template.

A band formed by just two people, their enticing noise-pop veers from shoegaze to punk and back again.

New album 'Boys' will be released on May 11th, and – more than anything – it demonstrates the sheer breadth Crocodiles can achieve.

From the salsa-punk of 'Crybaby Demon' to the all out noise of 'Kool TV', this is nothing if not a diverse selection. Held together by the production of Martin Thulin, the record retains the deviance of Crocodiles' early material while adding in some bizarre new elements.

Set to be accompanied by a full North American and European tour, Clash is pleased to be able to offer you the full album stream.

Crocodiles have confirmed the following UK shows:

11 London Boston Arms
12 Liverpool Studio2
13 Manchester Psych Fest III @ Night & Day
14 Glasgow Broadcast
15 Edinburgh Sneaky Pete's
16 Bristol Start The Bus **FREE SHOW**

Buy Clash Magazine
Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Follow Clash: