All 6 of their Parlophone albums

For the first time all six of Radiohead’s Parlophone studio albums, ‘Pablo Honey’, ‘The Bends’, ‘OK Computer’, ‘Kid A’, ‘Amnesiac’, and ‘Hail To The Thief’, plus the live album ‘I Might Be Wrong’, will be available together in a specially packaged box set, featuring original artwork and in exclusive sleeves.

In 3 different formats, the boxset will be available from the Radiohead online store from 10th December and you could have one courtesy of Clash…

radiohead boxset and usb stick

As well as the physical format, the seven albums will be available as a DRM free digital download and, more excitingly, on a special limited edition 4Gb USB stick, in the shape of the Radiohead ‘bear’, with all tracks as CD quality WAV files and boasting digital artwork.

Purchasers of the ‘physical’ release need not feel left out of all this futuristic digital gubbins though, they will get exclusive access to stream special footage via ‘Digital Insert’ technology.


Clash has gotten it’s hands on some of the boxsets for a great competition!

We have one of the limited edition USB stick and five copies of the physical boxset up for grabs if you can answer one devilishly difficult question…

Why do you deserve to win one of these highly desirable prizes?


Follow Clash: