Not3s, Giggs, and Jay Critch will appear...
'AJ Tracey'

AJ Tracey has revealed the full tracklisting of his incoming debut album.

The West London rapper is set to release his self-titled LP on February 1st, following months of relentless hype.

The album artwork features AJ with a surreptitiously placed GOAT - see what he did there? - and the tracklist looks stacked.

Notes, Giggs, and Jay Critch all appear, while production comes from the likes of Steel Banglez, Conducta, and 1Mind.

Tracklisting runs as follows:

1. Plan B
2. Jackpot
3. Rina
4. Wifey Riddim 3
5. Double C's
6. Country Star
7. Psych Out!
8. Butterflies
9. Necklace
10. Prada Me
11. Ladbroke Grove
12. Doing It
13. Nothing But Net
14. Horror Flick
15. Triple S

For tickets to the latest AJ Tracey shows click HERE.

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: