NxWorries to release new album 'Yes Lawd!' next month...

Anderson .Paak and Knxwledge are set to release a new collaborative album through Stones Throw next month.

The pair will team up as NxWorries - pronounced 'No Worries' - with debut album 'Yes Lawd!' set to drop on October 21st.

Laid back lead single 'Lyk Dis' is online now, and it feels like a true collaboration in every sense.

From the laid back groove to Anderson .Paak's impeccable flow the two seem to match one another perfectly, while also producing something rather greater than the some of its parts.

Smooth as butter, you can check out 'Lyk Dis' below.

'Yes Lawd!' tracklisting:

1 Intro
2 Livvin
3 Wngs
4 Best One
5 What More Can I Say
6 Kutless
7 Lyk Dis
8 Can’t Stop
9 Get Bigger / Do U Luv
10 Khadija
11 H.A.N.
12 Scared Money
13 Suede
14 Starlite
15 Sidepiece
16 Jodi
17 Link Up
18 Another Time
19 Fkku

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash:

Read more about...