'Eucalyptus' will be released on July 21st...
Avey Tare

Animal Collective's Avey Tare will release new album 'Eucalyptus' on July 21st.

The songwriter has built up on imposing solo catalogue, culminating in 2014's 'Enter The Slasher House'.

New album 'Eucalyptus' finds Avey Tare returning to solo duties, following sessions at home in Los Angeles.

Recorded by Animal Collective’s Deakin (Josh Dibb), guests include Angel Deradoorian and Jessika Kenney, while the album also features chamber orchestration arranged by Eyvind Kang.

Pre-order LINK.

'Eucalyptus' will be released on July 21st. Tracklisting:

1. Season High
2. Melody Unfair
3. Ms. Secret
4. Lunch Out of Order Pt. 1
5. Lunch Out of Order Pt. 2
6. Jackson 5
7. DR aw one for J
8. PJ
9. In Pieces
10. Selection of A Place
11. Boat Race
12. Roamer
13. Coral Lords
14. Sports In July
15. When You Left Me

For tickets to the latest Avey Tare shows click HERE.

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: