'The Jeepster Singles Collection' due on October 21st...
Belle and Sebastian

The early Belle and Sebastian singles will be collected on a new limited edition box set.

The band's Jeepster releases sit at the heart of the collection, which collates numerous out of print and difficult to find singles and EPs.

Belle and Sebastian have always been a band in love with classic pop, and this is reflected in the care and attention lavished on each release.

From 'Dog On Wheels' to 'I'm Waking Up To Us' this is the sound of the Glasgow band effortlessly slipping into their own universe.

'The Jeepster Singles Collection' will be released on October 21st, with the material having been re-mastered by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road Studios.

Alongside the audio, fans can find a 20 page booklet, three replica 'zines, a reproduction of an early press shot, and a download card.

Check out this snazzy 30 second ad for the box set below.

'The Jeepster Singles Collection' will be available in a limited edition of 1200 - order yours HERE.

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: