It's out now...

Eminem has shared the Deluxe Edition of 'Music To Be Murdered By'.

The album dropped in January, with Clash stating this is "the album Eminem fans have been waiting for since ‘The Marshall Mathers LP2’ in 2013, one in which he truly shows how gifted he is lyrically."

Now he's dropped Side B, a Deluxe Edition that features 16 brand new tracks.

Collaborations include guest spots from Dr. Dre and Ty Dolla $ign, with Eminem sharing the full video for 'Gnat'.

Check it out below.

Alfred (Interlude)
Black Magic (Skylar Grey)
Alfred’s Theme
Tone Deaf
Book of Rhymes
Favorite Bitch (Ty Dolla $ign)
Guns Blazing (Dr. Dre, Sly Pyper)
These Demons (MAJ)
Key (Interlude)
She Loves Me
Killer Zeus (White Gold)
Thus Far (Interlude)

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.



Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: