Ahead of their incoming UK tour dates...
Everything Everything

Everything Everything have released brand new EP 'A Deeper Sea' ahead of their upcoming UK tour.

The band returned with fourth album 'A Fever Dream' last year, and followed this with some exhuberent, outlandish live shows.

Next month the Manchester group will play their biggest UK headline shows to date, culminating in a night at London's Alexandra Palace.

To compliment this Everything Everything have shared new four track EP 'A Deeper Sea'.

New track 'Breadwinner' is online now, while the EP also finds room for a Tom Vek remix and a Neil Young cover.

Tune in below.

Catch Everything Everything at the following shows:

28 Dublin Olympia

2 Norwich UEA
3 Birmingham 02 Academy 1
5 Bristol Colston Hall
6 Leeds O2 Academy
8 Glasgow Barrowland
9 Manchester O2 Apollo
10 London Alexandra Palace

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.