Under pseudonyms...
'Partisan' screenshot

Earlier this year Oneohtrix Point Never outlined plans to score forthcoming film 'Partisan'.

Now, as Brooklyn Vegan report, a host of new names have been added to the cast list for the soundtrack.

Robyn and Metronomy's Joe Mount have recorded a track together, while Jarvis Cocker and Jason Buckle (of All Seeing I), and Sébastien Tellier have all laid down new material.

The twist? They've used pseudonyms. So Robyn and Mount team up as Tony Primo and Nixxie; Cocker and Buckle are Spann N the Werx and Tellier performs as Albert Mondo.

Each track is online now, with the videos featuring some nifty retro karaoke style lyrics flashing along the bottom.

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.