It's set to drop this summer...
'Lost & Found'

Jorja Smith is set to release debut album 'Lost & Found' on June 8th.

The singer is already a star, scooping a BRIT and playing a flurry of completely sold out UK shows earlier this year.

With sessions now reaching completion Jorja is able to confirm her debut album plans, it'll be here closer than you think...

'Lost & Found' arrives on June 8th, featuring stellar singles ‘Blue Lights’, ‘Teenage Fantasy’ and ‘Where Did I Go?’.

Recently appearing on the Black Panther soundtrack and taking to the stage at Coachella, these are heady times for the Watford talent.

Pre-order 'Lost & Found' HERE and check out the tracklisting below:

1. Lost & Found
2. Teenage Fantasy
3. Where Did I Go?
4. February 3rd
5. On Your Own
6. The One
7. Wandering Romance
8. Blue Lights
9. Lifeboats (Freestyle)
10. Goodbyes
11. Tomorrow
12. Don't Watch Me Cry

For tickets to the latest Jorja Smith shows click HERE.

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash:

Read more about...