'Jungle' will be released on July 14th

With expectations now matching the mystery, reclusive newcomers Jungle are ready to unveil their debut album.

Snapped up by XL Recordings, 'Jungle' is set to be released on July 14th and contains much of the tracks currently in the band's live set.

Vital early cuts such as 'The Heat' are in place on the tracklisting, with recording sessions seemingly split between the band’s own home studio in Shepherds Bush, London and the XL Recordings studio in nearby Ladbroke Grove.

Check out a teaser below.

'Jungle' is set to be released on July 14th. Tracklisting:

1. The Heat
2. Accelerate
3. Busy Earnin’
4. Platoon
5. Drops
6. Time
7. Smoking Pixels
8. Julia
9. Crumbler
10. Son Of A Gun
11. Lucky I Got What I Want
12. Lemonade Lake

Alongside this, Jungle have announced a full UK tour:

23 Leeds Metropolitan University
24 Manchester Ritz
25 Glasgow Arches
27 Birmingham Institute
28 Cambridge Junction
30 London Shepherds Bush Empire

3 Brighton Concorde 2
4 Bristol Anson Rooms

Buy Clash Magazine

Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.