Check out the artwork, tracklisting
JT artwork

Justin Timberlake has shared the cover art and tracklisting for 'The 20/20 Experience'.

Perhaps now better known as an actor, Justin Timberlake made the decision to return to music earlier this year. In a shock move, the American singer went back in the studio with Timbaland and returned with his first blast of new material in some time.

Set to be released this Spring, more details of new album 'The 20/20 Experience' emerged last night. Justin Timberlake posted the cover art (which you can see above) alongside the tracklisting:

1 Pusher Love Girl
2 Suit & Tie
3 Don't Hold the Wall
4 Strawberry Bubblegum
5 Tunnel Vision
6 Spaceship Coupe
7 That Girl
8 Let the Groove Get In
9 Mirrors
10 Blue Ocean Floor

Here's 'Suit & Tie'.

- - -

'The 20/20 Experience' is set to be released on March 18th.