Second album of 2013...
Justin Timberlake

Justin Timberlake has unveiled the tracklisting for the second instalment of 'The 20/20 Experience'.

In an era dominated by the continual atomisation of pop music, the return of Justin Timberlake allowed fans to look back on the era of the monoculture.

Released earlier this year, 'The 20/20 Experience' swiftly laid waste to the charts, selling almost one million copies in the United States during its first week.

A second volume was immediately mooted, and is set to become reality later this year. Set to be released on October 1st through RCA, 'The 20/20 Experience Pt.2' will be available on its own or as part of a lavish two part vinyl edition.

Unveiled on Instagram a few moments ago, the final tracklisting for 'The 20/20 Experience Pt. 2' is as follows:

1 Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2 True Blood
3 Cabaret
4 T.K.O.
5 Take Back the Night
6 Murder
7 Drink You Away
8 You Got It On

9 Amnesia
10 Only When I Walk Away
11 Not a Bad Thing

Get the best of Clash on your iPhone - download the app here


Follow Clash:

Read more about...