It's out on December 13th...

Kaytranada will release new album 'Bubba' on December 13th.

Now signed to RCA Records, the producer has been teasing fresh material all year.

With 2019 now drawing to a close Kaytranada is ready to share his next chapter, with a full LP landing this week.

New album 'Bubba' lands on December 13th, a 17 track affair with a host of guests.

Kali Uchis appears on '10%' while Masego voices 'Need It', with other collaborators including Iman Omari, Mick Jenkins, Estelle, VanJess, Charlotte Day Wilson, and Pharrell Williams.

1. DO IT
2. The Music feat. Iman Omari
3. Go DJ feat. SiR
4. Gray Area feat. Mick Jenkins
5. Puff Lah
6. 10% feat. Kali Uchis
7. Need It feat. Masego
8. Taste feat. VanJess
9. Oh No feat. Estelle
10. What You Need feat. Charlotte Day Wilson
11. Vex Oh feat. GoldLink, Eight9fly, & Ari PenSmith
12. Scared To Death
13. Freefall feat. Durand Bernarr
14. Culture feat. Teedra Moses
15. The Worst In Me feat. Tinashe
16. September 21
17. Midsection feat. Pharrell Williams

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.



Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: