New single emerges...

An almost effortless pop proposition, BANKS is set to deliver her debut album this Autumn.

Before then, though, we have the summer to get through - and the American artist may just have supplied an anthem for those long hot months.

New single 'Drowning' arrives on July 7th, with Al Shux handling production. It's a sultry, smoky effort from the singer, with BANKS delivering one of her most seductive vocal performances to date.

Check it out below.

Catch BANKS at Lovebox this summer. The singer's debut album 'Goddess' will be released on September 8th. Tracklisting:

1. Alibi
2. Goddess
3. Waiting Game
4. Brain
5. This Is What It Feels Like
6. You Should Know Where I’m Coming From
7. Stick
8. Fuck Em Only We Know
9. Drowning
10. Beggin For Thread
11. Change
12. Someone New
13. Warm Water
14. Under The Table

Related: Into The Light: Clash Meets BANKS

Buy Clash Magazine

Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Follow Clash: