It's a surprise drop from the iconic rapper...

Eminem has dropped surprise new album 'Kamikaze' - tune in now.

The rapper placed the record on streaming services a few hours ago, a completely unannounced full length from the Detroit MC.

Featuring thirteen tracks there's a few quick takeaways, including two spots from Jessie Reyez, Joyner Lucas' appearance on 'Lucky You', and Royce Da 5’9 popping up on 'Not Alike'.

Ending with 'Venom' - taken from the motion picture - it also includes two skits, the first of which features Paul Rosenberg.

We're still absorbing this surprise drop and a full feature on the album is forthcoming - but first, listen to 'Kamikaze' below.

For tickets to the latest Eminem shows click HERE.

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: