New album 'How Did We Get So Dark?' incoming...
Royal Blood

Royal Blood have shared new cut 'Lights Out'.

The Brighton duo have been teasing their return on social media, before finally detailing second album 'How Did We Get So Dark?'.

Due out on June 16th, the record is preceded by new cut 'Lights Out' and it's a concise blast of energy.

Subtly building on the sound and impact of their debut, the thunderous new cut fits right into that epic Royal Blood live set.

Tune in now.

'How Did We Get So Dark?' will be released on June 16th (pre-order LINK). Tracklisting:

1. How Did We Get So Dark?
2. Lights Out
3. I Only Lie When I Love You
4. She’s Creeping
5. Look Like You Know
6. Where Are You Now?
7. Don’t Tell
8. Hook, Line and Sinker
9. Hole In Your Heart
10. Sleep

For the latest Royal Blood tickets click HERE.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: