Plus new song 'Way Down'...

has shared the full tracklisting from her incoming LP 'Forever Neverland'.

The Nordic pop queen is enjoying a stellar 2018, with new album 'Forever Neverland' set to land on October 19th.

The full tracklisting is a thing of beauty, featuring a raft of guest spots from Charli XCX, Diplo, Empress Of, and more.

New song 'Way Down' is online now, with encroaching darkness adding shade to MØ's pop vision. She says:

"My new song 'Way Down' is a semi-apocalyptic song about feeling scared and depressed about the ways of world politics these days. All information - both true and fake - just seems so chaotic and frightening that sometimes you want escape it for a moment and go 'get drunk with your baby' in the hopes of waking up reset and able."

"I made the track with my producer Stint, who is also executive producer on Forever Neverland, and songwriter Cara Salimando. I’ve been playing it live for a while now and I’m so happy to finally release it officially."

Tune in now.

Intro (Purple Like Summer Rain)
Way Down
I Want You
Blue Nostalgia
Sun In Our Eyes (with Diplo)
Mercy feat. What So Not
If It's Over feat. Charli XCX
West Hollywood
Beautiful Wreck
Red Wine feat. Empress Of
Imaginary Friend
Trying To Be Good
Purple Like Summer Rain

For tickets to the latest MØ shows click HERE.

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: