New video features Nancy Sinatra...

Morrissey has always hankered after a certain old school sense of glamour.

It’s there in his choice of cover art, the references to film, television and pop culture which litter his lyrics.

It’s there in his new video. The title track to his new album, ‘World Peace Is None Of Your Business’ is out now and it features Nancy Sinatra making a sterling guest appearance. Available to stream on iTunes, check it out HERE.

Elsewhere, the release date for the ‘World Peace Is None Of Your Business’ album has been set for July 14th here in the UK, and July 15th for our American cousins. Check out the artwork up top, and the tracklisting down below:

1 World Peace is None of Your Business
02 Neal Cassady Drops Dead
03 Istanbul
04 I'm Not a Man
05 Earth Is the Loneliest Planet
06 Staircase at the University
07 The Bullfighter Dies
08 Kiss Me a Lot
09 Smiler With Knife
10 Kick the Bride Down the Aisle
11 Mountjoy
12 Oboe Concerto
13 Scandinavia [Deluxe]
14 One of Our Own [Deluxe]
15 Drag the River [Deluxe]
16 Forgive Someone [Deluxe]
17 Julie in the Weeds [Deluxe]
18 Art-Hounds [Deluxe]

Buy Clash Magazine
Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: