It's due on May 28th
Cold Spring Fault Less Youth

Mount Kimbie are set to release their second album 'Cold Spring Fault Less Youth' through Warp on May 28th.

Shifting labels - from HotFlush to Warp - Mount Kimbie seem to be in a state of transition. Working on new material, the duo have been recruiting guest musicians and exploring fresh ways of making music.

Now the results are almost here. New album 'Cold Spring Fault Less Youth' is set to be released on May 28th, with the band commenting on Facebook:

"Releasing new material is long overdue, finally having this second album all wrapped up and ready to go is a fantastic feeling. We were both delighted that our new track 'Made to Stray' was played by Ben UFO on Rinse.FM recently, and a big thanks for all the positive messages we've been sent about it."

In addition to this, 'May To Stray' has been made available as a free download - grab it HERE.

The tracklisting has also been released, and features a tantalising glimpse of what to expect. Featuring two tracks from King Krule - 'You Took Your Time' & 'Meter, Pale, Tone' - the list in full reads:

1. Home Recording
2. You Took Your Time (feat. King Krule)
3. Break Well
4. Blood and Form
5. Made To Stray
6. So Many Times, So Many Ways
7. Lie Near
8. Meter, Pale, Tone (feat. King Krule)
9. Slow
10. Sullen Ground
11. Fall Out

'Cold Spring Fault Less Youth' is set to be released on May 28th.


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.