It's out on April 22nd

Phoenix are set to release their new album 'Bankrupt!' on April 22nd.

Dramatically named and gloriously executed, 'Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix' turned Phoenix into a global success story. Eventually selling more than one million copies around the world, the record saw the French band scoop the Grammy award for 'Best Alternative Album'.

Revealing that sessions for a follow up were ongoing last year, Phoenix recently sealed off their new album. The eagerly awaited follow up to 'Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix' is set to be named 'Bankrupt!' and is set to be released on April 22nd.

The album cover has been unveiled (that's it up top!) and the tracklisting is as follows:

1 Entertainment
2 The Real Thing
3 SOS in Bel Air
4 Trying to Be Cool
5 Bankrupt!
6 Drakkar Noir
7 Chloroform
8 Don't
9 Bourgeois
10 Oblique City

'Bankrupt' is set to be released on April 22nd. Here's 'Lisztomania'.