Check out preview track 'Hawkmoth'

Plaid are now onto their tenth album.

It's a lengthy, hugely varied career, but despite the passing of the years the duo remain a continually probing influence on British electronic music.

New album 'Reachy Prints' drops on May 19th, with the press release promising "the latest synthesis technologies" alongside their usual playful style.

Check out new track 'Hawkmoth' below.

Pre-order 'Reachy Prints' HERE.

Plaid are set to play London's Village Underground on May 25th. 'Reachy Prints' will be released on May 19th - tracklisting:

1. OH
2. Hawkmoth
3. Nafovanny
4. Slam
5. Wallet
6. Matin Lunaire
7. Tether
8. Ropen
9. Liverpool St

Buy Clash Magazine

Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.