Advance Clips Available To Stream

Former Weezer frontman Rivers Cuomo is set to release an album of demos and rarities spanning his two decade career. "Alone - The Home Recordings Of Rivers Cuomo" is available from February 4th, and whilst details are still scarce the tracklisting has been made available. Short clips from three songs have also been made available to stream - to listen just click on the highlighted tracks below.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Ooh
2. World We Love So Much
3. Lemonade
4. The Bomb
5. Buddy Holly
6. Chess
7. Longtime Sunshine
8. Blast Off!
9. Who You Callin' Bitch?
10. Wanda (You're My Only Love)
11. Dude We're Finally Landing
12. Superfriend
13. Lover In The Snow
14. Crazy One
15. This Is The Way
16. Little Diane
17. I Wish You Had An Axe Guitar
18. I Was Made For You

Follow Clash: