'Angels & Devils' to be released on August 25th
The Bug

Releasing a string of bizarre, inspiring and ultra heavy seven inches, The Bug made no secret of his determination to forge a new path.

Absorbing fresh influences, the producer's live sets have become an incredible state of flux, a true sonic laboratory.

New album 'Angels & Devils' will be released on August 25th, with the material seemingly split into two distinct sets. The full list of collaborators include: Death Grips, Liz Harris (of Grouper), Gonjasufi, copeland (Hype Williams), Flowdan, Miss Red, Justin Broadrick (Godflesh/Jesu), Manga (Roll Deep), and Warrior Queen.

Ahead of this, Ninja Tune have issued a widget containing new music. We've been told to present this as a 'normal player' so remember to look surprised, y'all...

The Bug is set to release new album 'Angels & Devils' on August 25th. Tracklisting:

1. Void (ft Liz Harris)
2. Fall (ft copeland)
3. Ascension
4. Mi Lost (ft Miss Red)
5. Pandi
6. Save Me (ft Gonjasufi)
7. The One (ft Flowdan)
8. Function (ft Manga)
9. Fuck a Bitch (ft Death Grips)
10. Fat Mac (ft Flowdan)
11. Fuck You (ft Warrior Queen)
12. Dirty (ft Flowdan)

Buy Clash Magazine
Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: