Listen to them now...

Thom Yorke has shared a plethora of outtakes from his 'Suspiria' soundtrack.

The Radiohead frontman agreed to score the horror film, a remake of the classic Italian movie.

The full soundtrack album featured well over an hour of new music, with Thom Yorke now sharing even more pieces from the studio.

The new batch of outtakes includes three versions of 'Volk' and a new version of 'Unmade', which has been re-tooled as 'Unmade Overtones'.

The seven track collection is rounded by brand new songs ‘Unused Spell’, ‘A Conversation With Just Your Eyes’ and ‘The7th7th7th7thSon’.

Tune in now.

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: