Check out a double preview of new material...

Yeasayer are set to release new album 'Erotic Reruns' on June 7th.

The Brooklyn group last released an album in 2016, but entered the studio last year to focus on fresh ideas.

Incoming album 'Erotic Reruns' is the result, and it will be the first release on the band's own label.

Out on June 7th, it takes Yeasayer back to basics, driven by the band's core trio: singer/multi-instrumentalist Chris Keating, singer/multi-instrumentalist Anand Wilder, and bassist/singer Ira Wolf Tuton.

The first previews are online now, with the three-piece sharing the curiously addictive art-pop of 'Fluttering In The Floodlights' and 'Let Me Listen In On You'.

Tune in now.

1. People I Loved
2. Ecstatic Baby
3. Crack A Smile
4. Blue Skies Dandelions
5. Let Me Listen In On You
6. I’ll Kiss You Tonight
7. 24 – Hour Hateful Live!
8. Ohm Death
9. Fluttering In The Floodlights

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: