Contact Clash

 

POSTAL ADDRESS:

Clash Media Group

Hackney Downs Studios

17 Amhurst Terrace

London

E8 2BT

=====

STUDIOS:

For Clash Studios Rental Enquiries / Studios@clashmusic.com 

=====

PRESS:

For General Press Enquiries / Press@ClashMusic.com

=====

ADVERTISING:

For Advertising Enquiries / Advertising@clashmusic.com

=====

CAREERS

For Career Enquiries / Careers@clashmusic.com

=====

CLASH TEAM CONTACT DETAILS

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Robin Murray / Robin@clashmusic.com

- - -
 
CLASH STAFF WRITER
 
Shahzaib Hussain / Shahzaib@ClashMusic.com
 
- - -
 
CLASH COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR

Michael Thomas / Michael@clashmusic.com

- - -

CLASH CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Rob Meyers / Rob@clashmusic.com

- - -

CLASH FASHION DIRECTOR

Harry Clements / Harry@clashmusic.com

- - -

CLASH FASHION EDITOR

Sabrina Soormally / Sabrina@clashmusic.com

- - -

CLASH TECH EDITOR

Alex Pell / Alex.Pell@clashmusic.com

- - -

CLASH SUBSCRIPTIONS & SALES

Jess Chandler / Jess@clashmusic.com

- - -

CLASH ACCOUNTS TEAM

Accounts Tean / Accounts@clashmusic.com

- - -

CLASH SPECIAL PROJECTS

Garry Jones / Garry@clashmusic.com

India Harris / india@clashmusic.com

- - -

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Alex Thompson / Alex@clashmusic.com

=====