By Seamus Murphy
PJ Harvey by Seamus Murphy

Watch the first short film made by Seamus Murphy, for 'The Last Living Rose', to accompany each of the songs from PJ Harvey's new album ‘Let England Shake’.

The films document Murphy's 5000 mile trip around the United Kingdom as he captures, in still as well as moving imagery, the Country and its people.

Harvey's new album ‘Let England Shake’ is to be released on 14th February 2011 on Island Records.

Follow Clash: