'The Dream Synopsis' EP will be released on December 2nd...
The Last Shadow Puppets

The Last Shadow Puppets kept fans waiting eight years for a new album - then recorded a follow up EP in one day.

Alex Turner and Miles Kane entered Future-Past Studios in New York earlier this year, laying down a flurry of fan favourites and specially picked covers.

'The Dream Synopsis' EP arrives on December 2nd (pre-order LINK), with the pair sharing a video for their version of Jacques Dutronc’s ‘Les Cactus’.

Shot in the studio, it's a neat glimpse of two potent talents at work. Tune in now.

'The Dream Synopsis' EP - tracklisting:

1. Aviation
2. Les Cactus - original by Jacques Dutronc
3. Totally Wired – original by The Fall
4. This Is Your Life – original by Glaxo Babies
5. Is This What You Wanted – original by Leonard Cohen
6. The Dream Synopsis

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: