It's a monster mash!

Watch the mind melting video for Three Trapped Tigers' latest, '11'.

Taken from their forthcoming 'EP3', the third and final instalment of their EP series, released on April 26th on Blood & Biscuits records. The band then take to the b-roads of the UK for a tour, check out the dates below. ‘11’can also be downloaded for free HERE.

April Tour (with support from Talons)
23 - Cardiff, Cardiff Arts Institute
24 - Bristol, Start The Bus
25 - Manchester, DEAF
26 - Edinburgh, Electric Circus
27 - Birmingham, Hare & Hounds
28 - Brighton, Freebutt
29 - London, ICA

Buy tickets for the April tour on ClashMusic HERE.

Follow Clash: