Out September 27th
Union Sound Set

Watch the video for Union Sound Set's forthcoming single, 'Hiding Places', out September 27th.

Band members Edd Simpson, Casper Williamson and Simon Britcliffe previously traded as Prego before a reshuffle, name change and expansion saw them refocus and pick up a whole load of excited acclaim.

Union Sound Set's debut album 'Start / Stop' is released on October 24th.

Follow Clash: